1. NEW TRADE POLICIES COMING TO FORCE SOON: IMPORTANT READ!: READ HERE

ball toys

Discussion in 'Help, Questions and How-To's' started by General_Haze, Apr 29, 2020.

1. General_Haze

General_Haze Member

Is it safe to put spherical objects in your butts? I've seen videos of girls using either ping ping balls, golf balls, whatever those glass balls are, toy ball etc, is this safe. Can it get stuck or sucked up and get stuck?

Last edited: Apr 29, 2020
  2. RearBear

RearBear Active Member

Hi General_Haze,
    I don't know for sure, but I guess it's safe.
    I've seen videos of it as well and tried it, too. To play it safe you can put the ball of your choice in a condom on which you can pull the ball out if you're not able to push it out by yourself. It's important to know your limits in girth.
    Well I think everything gets out sooner or later. But like I said, I'm not an expert. Maybe someone elso who is more experienced can give you more information.

3. General_Haze

General_Haze Member

Thanks for your input. Yeah or multiple balls. Some girls put a bunch of balls or try to keep stuffing it. I'm curious as to how something may get stuck. I tried 1 golf ball and 2 ping pong balls. I've onyl had one experience, but I had them in and moved around, then the last one, the golf ball took a little bit to get out, but it came out in a few minutes.

4. GreenEmbers

GreenEmbers Active Member

Not sure if youre aware or not, butId be really careful putting balls up your butt if you dont have a safe way to pull them out. Condoms are easily broken, and if they go too far up into the intestine there is always a chance of it causing death, or a very embarassing emergency room visit. Tom of finlan makes a (good size, almost tennis ball) weighted anal ball, as well as multiple on a cord. Easy to find on amazon.

Xochiquetzal likes this.
  5. General_Haze

General_Haze Member